Email us

FAQ
UP registrations for the 2017 academic year are fully online
19 December 2016

All registered students will be given access to the campus, including students who have registered but have not yet collected their student cards. Student cards can be collected from the SSC. Students need to bring their IDs to ensure that they are admitted to the campus.

Students who are not registered by 6 February 2017 will not be able to access the campus but they can still finalize registrations at the Sport Campus. It is advisable to make arrangements with your respective faculties about the commencement of lectures. The final date for registration support services at the Sports Campus is Friday, 10 February. 

Students who need to register after 10 February must register online. Faculty and telephonic registration support is available until 20 February.

See below the contact information for the faculties and support services in this regard. 

FACULTY EMAIL TELEPHONE
EBIT eng@up.ac.za 012 420 4095
NAS

Martha Tshoke

nasadmin@up.ac.za

012 420 2073
EMS ems@up.ac.za 012 420 3336
HEALTH SCIENCES annette.welman@up.ac.za 012 356-3062
THEOLOGY

Trone.Stander@up.ac.za (Undergraduate)

Doris.Mokgokolo@up.ac.za (Postgraduate)

012-420-2040

012-420-2700

VET SCIENCES

Ms Leonie Johnson

Leonie.Johnson@up.ac.za

Ms Bessie Slabbert

Bessie.Slabbert@up.ac.za

012 529 8375

012 529 8364

HUMANITIES

Petru Woest

Petru.Woest@up.ac.za

012 420 2736
EDUCATION

Undergraduate: Ms Thandi Mngomezulu

thandi.mngomezulu@up.ac.za

Postgraduate: Ms Bronwynne Swarts

Bronwynne.Swarts@up.ac.za

012 420 5615

 

012 420 5679

LAW

Mrs Rina Deetlefs

Rina.deetlefs@up.ac.za

012 420 2737
International students isd@up.ac.za 012 420 4024
Postgraduate bursaries pgbursary@up.ac.za 012 420 5493
Postdoctoral Fellows Itumeleng.njoro@up.ac.za 012 420 5108

 

 

 

- Author Department of Enrolment and Student Administration
Share this page
Last edited by Ansa HeylEdit