Contact details

Physical address

   Postal address

Administration Building
Room 4-39
Lynnwoodweg
Hillcrest
Pretoria

   Department of Human Resources
   University of Pretoria
   Private Bag X20
   Hatfield
   0028

Office hours: Monday to Friday: 7:30 to 16:00

Post

Name

Tel

E-mail address

Executive Director: Human Capital and Transformation

Ms Patience Mushungwa

+27 12 420 2695

Patience.Mushungwa@up.ac.za

Deputy Director: HR Systems and Quality Enhancement

Paul Krige

+27 12 420 3166

paul.krige@up.ac.za

Deputy Director:   Employment Relations and Wellness

Makgabo Sekobelo

+27 12 420 2157

makgabo.sekobelo@up.ac.za

Deputy Director:  Partnerships and Services:

Francois Vorster

+27 12 420 2277

 francois.vorster@up.ac.za

Deputy Director: Strategic Portfolios

Jeovitah
Chimhamhiwa (Acting)

+27 12 420 43121

jeovitah.chimhamhiwa@up.ac.za

Deputy Director: Remuneration and Benefits

Vadhashnee Kisten +27 12 420 3482 vadhashnee.kisten@up.ac.za

DECENTRALISED SERVICES:

 

 

 

Faculty

Name

Tel

E-mail address

Economic and Management Sciences

Pramesh Mooloo

+27 12 420 5291

pramesh.mooloo@up.ac.za

Education

Jeanette Schoeman

+27 12 420 2213

jeanette.schoeman@up.ac.za

Engineering, Built Environment and Information Technology

Johan Coetzee

+27 12 420 2704

johan.coetzee@up.ac.za

Humanities

Vicky Reynders

+27 12 420 4136

vicky.reynders@up.ac.za

Health Sciences

Philisiwe Tshabalala

+27 12 356 3240

philisiwe.tshabalala@up.ac.za

Law & Theology

Dineshree Naidoo (Acting)

+27 12 420 5844/2158

dineshree.naidoo@up.ac.za

Natural and Agricultural Sciences

Nontando Radebe

+27 12 420 2085

nontando.radebe@up.ac.za

Veterinary Sciences Christa Kitching +27 12 529 8394 christa.kitching@up.ac.za

Share this page
Last edited by Paul KrigeEdit