Email us

Office of the Dean

 

Prof Johan Buitendag 

Position: Dean                                                                                                   
BA BD DD (Pret) MCom (RAU)

Open Access version of Articles

Short biography

Department: Dogmatics and Christian Ethics
Office: Room 2-32
Theology Building
Hatfield Campus
University of Pretoria

Telephone:  +27 (0)12 420 3157  
Fax: +27 (0)12 420 4016 
E-mail: johan.buitendag@up.ac.za 

 
   

Mrs Tania Arrison

Position: Senior Management Assistant

Office: Room 2-33
Theology Building
Hatfield Campus
University of Pretoria

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 2322
Fax: +27 (0)12 420 5857
E-mailtania.arrison@up.ac.za
 

 

   

Mrs Daleen Kotze

Position: Administrative Officer

Office: Room 2-31
Theology Building
Hatfield Campus
University of Pretoria

Telephone: +27 (0)12 420 2348
Fax: +27 (0)12 420 4016 or +27 086 770 8208
E-mail: daleen.kotze@up.ac.za
 
   

Ms Maleshoane Mashabane

Position: Student Advisor & Project Coordinator

Office: Room 2-8
Theology Building
Hatfield Campus
University of Pretoria

Telephone: +27 (0)12 420 6707
E-mail: Maleshoane.Mashabane@up.ac.za
 

 

Student Administration

Mrs Cathy Sandis

Head: Student Administration

Office: Room 1-21
Theology Building
Hatfield Campus
University of Pretoria

Telephone: +27 (0)12 420 4053
Fax: +27 (0)12 420 6347
Email: cathy.sandis@up.ac.za
   

Mrs Doris Mokgokolo

Position: Student Administration Officer

Responsible for: 

POSTGRADUATE PROGRAMMES (MPhil, MTh, MA and PhD) IN
  • Dogmatics and Christian Ethics
  • Science of Religion and Missiology
  • Church History and Polity
  • New Testament Studies
  • Old Testament Studies
  • Practical Theology
  • Practical Theology: Pastoral Family Therapy
  • Practical Theology: Youth Ministry
Office: Room 1-22
Theology Building
Hatfield Campus
University of Pretoria

Telephone: +27 (0)12 420 2700
Fax: +27 (0)12 420 6347
Email: doris.mokgokolo@up.ac.za
   

Mrs Tronè Stander

Position: Student Admin Officer Undergraduate Programmes - BTh, BA Theol, Diploma, MDiv & MPhil

Office: Room 1-22
Theology Building
Hatfield Campus
University of Pretoria

Tel: +27 (0)12 420 2040
Fax: +27 (0)12 420 6347
Email: trone.stander@up.ac.za
 

Share this page
Last edited by Judith FourieEdit