Email us

Alphabetic contact list

Click to search alphabetically for staff working at Faculty Health Sciences:

A | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Z
 

a

Anthony, Celisa 356-3057 celisa.anthony@up.ac.za
(Student Admin – U/G Division)
Aphane, Refilwe 356-3045 refilwe.aphane@up.ac.za
(Student Admin – Cashier/Cards)

back to top

b

Baloyi, Nelly 354-1078 nelly.baloyi@up.ac.za
(Operations Management)
Becker, Piet - Prof 319-2203 piet.becker@up.ac.za
(Research - Statistician)
Bester, Henda 356-3036 henda.bester@up.ac.za
(Student Admin – U/G)
Bornman, Riana – Prof 319-2206 riana.bornman@up.ac.za
(Senior Research Fellow)
Brits, Nicky 319-2391 nicky.brits@up.ac.za
(Exams)    
Broodryk, Francois 319-2383 francois.broodryk@up.ac.za
(Accountant)

back to top

c

Cooper, Rob 356-3065 rob.cooper@up.ac.za
(Head: Student Admin)

back to top

d

De Jager,  Tiaan – Prof 319-2192 tiaan.dejager@up.ac.za
(Deputy Dean:  Research) (Acting Dean)
De Klerk, Connie 319-2392 connie.deklerk@up.ac.za
(School of Medicine / Operational Management)
Du Preez, Karen 354-1769 karen.dupreez@up.ac.za
(Faculty Operations Manager)

back to top

e

Eksteen, Elsa 356-3044 elsa.eksteen@up.ac.za
(Student Admin – PG Division)
Engelbrecht, Carien 319-2384 carien.engelbrecht@up.ac.za
(Accountant)
Esterhuizen, Mientjie 356-3064 mientjie.esterhuizen@up.ac.za
(Student Admin)

back to top

f

Fortune, Karin 356-3055 karin.fortune@up.ac.za
(Student Admin – U/G Division)

back to top

g

Grobler, Juan 356-3061 juan.grobler@up.ac.za
(Student Admin)

back to top

h

Hasset, Judy 319-2380 judy.hasset@up.ac.za
(Snr Admin Assistant)
Hodgson, Samantha 319-2191 samantha.hodgson@up.ac.za
(Snr Management Assistant:  Deputy Dean)
Hood, Christa 356-3058 christa.hood@up.ac.za
(Student Admin – U/G Division)

back to top

j

Jeftha, Natasha 319-2378 natasha.jeftha@up.ac.za
(Grant Manager)
Joubert, Dirkie   dirkie.joubert@up.ac.za
(Research)

back to top

k

Kotzé, Marianna 319-2394 marianna.kotze@up.ac.za
(Marketing & Communication)
Kruger, Taneshka – Dr 319-2381 taneshka.kruger@up.ac.za
(UP CSMC)

back to top

l

Leyds, Ronel 319-2470 ronel.leyds@up.ac.za
(Head: Marketing & Communication)
Lindeque, Gerhard  - Prof 319-2500 gerhard.lindeque@up.ac.za
(Deputy Dean:  Medicine)

back to top

m

Mabokela, Jacqueline 319-2193 jacky.mabokela@up.ac.za
(Dean’s Office)
Madizuko, Fikile 319-2970 fikile.madizuko@up.ac.za
(Human Resources)  
Magaiza, Sonto 319-2389 sonto.magaiza@up.ac.za
(Research)
Makhado, Bertha (Molly) 356-3043 molly.makhado@up.ac.za
(Student Admin – Study Finance)
Malan, Edith 356-3042 edith.malan@up.ac.za
(Student Admin – U/G Division)
Malherbe, Hestelle 319-2471 hestelle.malherbe@up.ac.za
(Secretary: Int Electives & Education Off)
Mamabolo, Gertrude 319-2198 gertrude.mamabolo@up.ac.za
(CPD / Reception)
Manning, Dianne – Prof 319-2174 dianne.manning@up.ac.za
(Deputy Dean:  Education)
Matsebatlela, Emmanuel - Dr 319-2396 emmanuel.matsebatlela@up.ac.za
(International Electives & Education)
Moasa, Frieda 356-3056 frieda.moasa@up.ac.za
(Student Admin – U/G Division)
Montane, Edwin 356-3243 edwin.montane@up.ac.za
(Human Resources)
Msiza, Gladness 356-3038 gladness.msiza@up.ac.za
(Student Admin – U/G Division)
Myers, Portia 356-3245 portia.myers@up.ac.za
(Human Resources)

back to top

n

Nogueira, Claudina – Dr 319-2952 claudina.nogueira@up.ac.za
(Research Strategic Project Manager)

back to top

r

Ramakuwela, Agnes 356-3342 agnes.ramakuwela@up.ac.za
(Operations Management)
Ramatswi, Hellen 356-3060 hellen.ramatswi@up.ac.za
(Student Admin – PG Division)
Redelinghuys, Suna 319-2387 suna.redelinghuys@up.ac.za
(Research)
Rosenstrauch, Eugene 356-3035 eugene.rosenstrauch@up.ac.za
(Student Admin – Study Finance / Bursaries)

back to top

s

Shikwambane, Elina 356-3343 elina.shikwambane@up.ac.za
(Operational Management)
Sijako, Lucretia 356-3246 lucretia.sijako@up.ac.za
(Human Resources)
Smith, Nicolien 319-2207 nicolien.smith@up.ac.za
(Operational Management)
Smith, Natasha 356-3242 natasha.smith@up.ac.za
(Human Resources)
Swanepoel, Marinda 319-2109 marinda.swanepoel@up.ac.za
(Senior Management Assistant: Deputy Dean)

back to top

t

Tosh, Cheryl - Dr 319-2382 cheryl.tosh@up.ac.za
(Editor)
Tshabalala, Philisiwe 356-3240 philisiwe.tshabalala@up.ac.za
(HR Business Partner)    

back to top

v

Van der Merwe, Emmie 319-2500 emmie.vandermerwe@up.ac.za
(Snr Assistant Manager:  Deputy Dean)
Viljoen, Marlene 356-3063 marlene.viljoen@up.ac.za
(Student Admin – U/G Division)

back to top

w

Welman, Annette 356-3062 annette.welman@up.ac.za
(Student Admin –  P/G Division)

back to top

z

Zulu, Goodness 356-3059 goodness.zulu@up.ac.za

Back to top

Share this page
Last edited by Marinda SwanepoelEdit