Email us

Student Administration

Manning, Dianne – Prof 319-2174 dianne.manning@up.ac.za
(Deputy Dean:  Education)
Cooper, Rob 356-3065 rob.cooper@up.ac.za
(Head: Student Admin)
Anthony, Celisa 356-3057 celisa.anthony@up.ac.za
(Manager – U/G Division)
Rosenstrauch, Eugene 356-3035 eugene.rosenstrauch@up.ac.za
(Manager – Study Finance / Bursaries)
Welman, Annette 356-3062 annette.welman@up.ac.za
(Manager –  P/G Division)
Aphane, Refilwe    356-3045 refilwe.aphane@up.ac.za
(Student Admin – Cashier/Cards)
Brits, Nicky 319-2391 nicky.brits@up.ac.za
(Exams)    
Bester, Henda 356-3036 henda.bester@up.ac.za
(Student Admin – U/G)
Eksteen, Elsa 356-3044 elsa.eksteen@up.ac.za
(Student Admin – Study Finance/Bursaries)
Esterhuizen, Mientjie 356-3064 mientjie.esterhuizen@up.ac.za
(Student Admin) 
Fortune, Karin 356-3055 karin.fortune@up.ac.za
(Student Admin – U/G Division) 
     
(Exams)
Grobler, Juan 356-3061 juan.grobler@up.ac.za
(Student Admin) 
Hood, Christa 356-3058 christa.hood@up.ac.za
(Student Admin – U/G Division) 
Makhado, Bertha (Molly) 356-3043 molly.makhado@up.ac.za
(Student Admin – Study Finance)
Malan, Edith    356-3042 edith.malan@up.ac.za
(Student Admin – U/G Division)
Moasa, Frieda 356-3056 frieda.moasa@up.ac.za
(Student Admin – U/G Division) 
Msiza, Gladness 356-3038 gladness.msiza@up.ac.za
(Student Admin – U/G Division)
Ramatswi, Hellen 356-3060 hellen.ramatswi@up.ac.za
(Student Admin – PG Division) 
Viljoen, Marlene 356-3063 marlene.viljoen@up.ac.za
(Student Admin – U/G Division)

Share this page
Last edited by Marinda SwanepoelEdit